On Sale


Regular price $895.55
Happy to present the "Brightness" collection.
Limited edition.
The necklace fashion and spiritual. Healing gems combination of sizes and colors - very powerful. There are four necklaces in this collection. The necklace transforms to many beautiful kinds of jewelry parts you like and perfect combines with any pendant you like.

Gem : (50) Lavender Amethyst , (88) Ruby and Sapphire, (4) Magnesite
Gem shape : Round facet, Round smooth
Gem carat T.W.: 138,00
Metal : 18K white gold
Metal: 14K white gold
  • Professional handmade
  • Gift Box
  • Taneim ID Certificate of Exclusivity
  • Made in USA

The necklace is fashion and spiritual, that's why i would love to share some additional gems information of that masterpiece

Necklace has a box and certificate about exact gem weight and additional information .


Chemical Composition: SiO2

Amethyst Healing Properties

  • Increases nobility
  • Spiritual awareness
  • Psychic abilities
  • Inner peace and healing
  • Healing of body, mind & soul
  • Positive transformation
  • Meditation
  • Balance
  • Relieves stress
  • Communication

Amethyst is a variety of Quartz and is a 6th Anniversary gemstone.

Chakras – Third Eye Chakra, Crown Chakra Birthstone - February
Zodiac – Virgo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Planet – Jupiter
Element – Air, Water
Typical colors - light slightly-pinkish purple, violet to a deep grape purple

Amethyst is a powerful and protective stone.  It guards against psychic attack, transmuting the energy into love and protecting the wearer from all types of harm, including homeopathic or electromagnetic stress and ill wishes from others.  Amethyst is a natural tranquilizer, it relieves stress and strain, soothes irritability, balances mood swings, dispels anger, rage, fear and anxiety.  Alleviates sadness and grief, and dissolves negativity.  Amethyst activates spiritual awareness, opens intuition and enhances psychic abilities.  It has strong healing and cleansing powers.  Amethyst encourages sobriety, having a sobering effect on overindulgence of alcohol, drugs or other addictions.  It calms and stimulates the mind, helping you become more focused, enhancing memory and improving motivation.  Amethyst assists in remembering and understanding dreams.  It relieves insomnia.  Encourages selflessness and spiritual wisdom.

Amethyst boosts hormone production, tunes the endocrine system and metabolism.  It strengthens the immune system, reduces pain and strengthens the body to fight against cancer. It destroys malignant tumors and aids in tissue regeneration.  Cleanses the blood.  Relieves physical, emotional and psychological pain or stress.  Amethyst eases headaches and releases tension.  It reduces bruising, swellings, injuries, and treats hearing disorders.  Amethyst heals diseases of the lungs and respiratory tract, skin conditions, cellular disorders and diseases of the digestive tract.


Healing Properties

  • Integrity
  • Devotion
  • Happiness
  • Healing
  • Courage
  • Passion
  • Enthusiasm
  • Generosity
  • Inspiration Prosperity
  • High Energy
  • Power and Leadership


Ruby is a red gemstone variety of Corundum.  Ruby is a 40th Anniversary gemstone.

Chakras – Base Chakra, Heart Chakra

Birthstone - July
Zodiac – Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Planet - Sun
Element - Fire
Typical colors - Pinkish-red to red

Ruby encourages passion and a zest for life.  It improves motivation and setting of realistic goals.  Balances the heart and instills confidence.  Ruby encourages joy, spontaneity, laughter and courage.  It promotes positive dreams and stimulates the pineal gland.  Aids in retaining wealth and passion.  Ruby encourages removal of negative energies from your path.  It overcomes exhaustion and lethargy and imparts potency and vigor.  Calms hyperactivity.

Ruby detoxifies the body, blood and lymphatic system.  It treats fevers, infectious disease and restricted blood flow.  Ruby stimulates the adrenals, kidneys, reproductive organs and spleen.


Healing Properties

  • Creative expression
  • Intuition
  • Meditation
  • Luck
  • Wisdom
  • Optimism
  • Friendliness
  • Generosity
  • Love
  • Loyalty
  • Independence
  • Centering
  • Balance
  • Self-appreciation
  • Spiritual development
  • Intellect
  • Study
  • Knowledge
  • Memory


Sapphire is a 5th and a 45th Anniversary gemstone.

Chakras - dependent on color Birthstone - September
Zodiac – Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius

Planet - Saturn
Element - Water
Typical colors - Blue, yellow, black, pink, white, indigo, green

Known as the "wisdom stone", each color of Sapphire brings its own particular wisdom.  It releases mental tension, depression, unwanted thoughts and spiritual confusion.  Sapphire restores balance within the body, aligning the physical, mental and spiritual planes, bringing serenity and peace of mind.  It stimulates concentration, brings lightness, joy and peace of mind.  Sapphire is also known as a "stone of prosperity", attracting gifts of all kinds and fulfilling dreams and desires.

Sapphire treats blood disorders, combating excessive bleeding and strengthening the walls of the veins.  It is used for cellular disorders, regulates the glands and calms overactive body systems.

In addition to the generic healing properties of Sapphire, specific colors have additional attributes:

Blue Sapphire

Chakras – Throat Chakra
Zodiac - Gemini

The Blue Sapphire is traditionally associated with purity and love.  It assists you to stay on the spiritual path, releasing blockages and providing strength.  Blue Sapphire facilitates self-expression, assisting in communication and expressing your truth and beliefs.  It opens and heals the thyroid and the throat chakra and has a calming and balancing effect on the nervous system.

Yellow Sapphire

Chakras – Solar Plexus Chakra
Zodiac – Leo

Planet - Jupiter

Yellow Sapphire attracts wealth and brings prosperity to the home.  It stimulates the intellect and improves overall focus, enhancing wisdom.  Yellow Sapphire assists in bringing fulfillment of ambition.  It aids in eliminating impurities from the body and stimulating the lymphatic system.  Treats liver and gallbladder problems as well as disorders of the spleen and stomach.

Black Sapphire

Chakras – Base Chakra
Zodiac - Sagittarius

The Black Sapphire provides centreing, protection and grounding.  It helps you to achieve confidence in your own intuition.

Pink Sapphire

Chakras – Heart Chakra

Pink Sapphire clears emotional blockages bringing peace and unconditional love.

White Sapphire

Chakras – Crown Chakra

Zodiac -Libra

White Sapphire is extremely protective, removing all obstacles and helpfully encouraging the pursuit of one's life purpose.  It provides focus and supports morality and justice.

Indigo Sapphire

Chakras – Third Eye Chakra
Zodiac – Sagittarius

The Indigo Sapphire enhances psychic awareness.  It eliminates negative energies from the aura.

Green Sapphire

Chakras – Heart Chakra
Zodiac – Gemini, Libra

Green Sapphire is known as the "stone of fidelity", stimulating the heart chakra and bringing loyalty and integrity.  It improves internal and external vision and helps you to remember dreams.